The JA of Abilene Leadership Circle is made up of individuals who fulfill a multi-year pledge of at least $1,000 per year for a minimum of three years. The consistency and generosity of this group is a large part of what allows Junior Achievement of Abilene to confidently move forward with our big plans of empowering the future of Abilene and the Big Country. Thank you!
Other financial supporters have made large financial gifts, as well. This group is significant for the amount of the gift with a pledge of continuing that gift for at least three years.
  • Kevin & Allison Bredemeyer
  • Dru Constantine
  • Bud & Lynn Darby
  • Scott Dueser
  • Mike & Jenny Fernandez
  • Allan Frizzell
  • Jason & Amy Gebhart
  • Josh & Leigh Ann Greer
  • Justin & Jami Moss
  • David & Amanda Pittman
  • Tom & Sharon Riley 
  • Reave & Stephanie Scott
  • Kirk & Kristi Thaxton
  • Chip & Glyn Ann Townsend 


For more information about this opportunity, please contact us!

Contact us about this opportunity


Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of the Chisholm Trail.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.