Junior Achievement of the Chisholm Trail Board Members

Scott Agosta
MorningStar Partners
Chelsea Alexander
Ameriprise Financial
John Archer
TTI, Inc.
Lisa Benedetti  — Vice Chair Programs
Tarrant County College
Terricka Brooks
GM Financial
Eddie Broussard  — Vice Chair Resource Generation
Texas Capital Bank
Karmen Bryant
Matt Byars
Fort Worth Star-Telegram
Gerardo Calderon
Merrill Lynch
Julia Castro
General Motors
Richard Cervenka
American National Bank of Texas
Dr. Jim Chadwell
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw Independent School District
Doug Clayton
Cantey Hanger LLP
Brent Clum
MorningStar Partners
Anneke Cronje
Winstead PC
Michelle Eldridge  — Vice Chair Scholarships
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Jason Ellis
Affiliated Bank, N.A.
Mike Fernandez
Texas National Bank
Vishal Gandhi
Hillwood, a Perot Company
Darrell Graham  — Secretary/Treasurer
Graham & Jones PLLC
Vernon Hilton
The National Bank of Texas
Goetz Johanning
Mercedes Benz Financial Services
Matt Kaudy
Nina Knight
BrevAll Technologies, Inc.
Ron Kreutzberger
Bank of Texas
Greg Kubes
Edward Jones
Rachel Marker
J. D. McFarlan
Lockheed Martin
Casey Miles
Shane Miller
WP Wealth
Brian Mountain
BBVA Compass Bancshares, Inc.
Jake Richter
Edward Jones
Jay Rutherford  — Vice Chair Governance
Jackson Walker
Jeff Schmeltekopf
Dean Jacobson Financial Services, LLC
Dr. Kent Scribner
Fort Worth Independent School District
Andrea Silva
Higginbotham & Associates, Inc.
Hugh Simpson  — Board Chair
First Command Financial Services, Inc.
Derek Skipworth
Amarillo National Bank
Gretchen Smith
The Whitney Smith Company, Inc.
Kay Spruill
Inside Out Designs and Custom Laser Engravers, LLC
Dean Tetirick
Apex Capital Corp
Pat Thompson
BNSF Railway
Jan Titsworth
Decalibron Consulting, LLC
Dr. Ryder Warren
Northwest Independent School District
Keith Wiley
JP Morgan Private Bank
Hadley Woerner
Frost Bank
Scott Wrenn
Ernst & Young LLP
Luis Yudice
Coca-Cola North America Group



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of the Chisholm Trail.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.